October Calendar of Events

Looking for things to do in St George? Look no further! Here is your monthly event Calendar for October. Events are linked for quick access to detail and up-to-date info.

October 2018

October 1, Monday:

October 2, Tuesday:

October 3, Wednesday:

October 4, Thursday:

October 5, Friday:

October 6, Saturday

October 7, Sunday:

October 8, Monday:

October 9, Tuesday:

October 10, Wednesday:

October 11, Thursday:

October 12, Friday:

October 13, Saturday:

October 14, Sunday:
  • Southern Utah Mormon Transition/Support Group Smiths at Dinosaur Crossing, by the pharmacy St. George.
  • 10:30 a.m. Substance and Supply-Joe Kavoach RScP Center for Spiritual Living, St. George
  • 11:00 a.m. Art in Kayenta, Kayenta Art Village, Ivins
  • 1:00 P.M. Southern Utah Mormon Transition/Support Group Smiths at Dinosaur Crossing, by the pharmacy St. George.
  • 2018 Huntsman World Senior Games

October 15, Monday:

October 16, Tuesday:

October 17, Wednesday:

October 18, Thursday:

October 19, Friday:

October 20, Saturday:

October 21, Sunday:
  • Southern Utah Mormon Transition/Support Group Smiths at Dinosaur Crossing, by the pharmacy St. George.
  • 7:00 p.m. Getting and Giving-Mary Klein RScP Center for Spiritual Living, St. George

October 22, Monday:

October 23, Tuesday:

October 24, Wednesday:

October 25, Thursday:

October 26, Friday:

October 27, Saturday:

October 28, Sunday:

October 29, Monday:

October 30, Tuesday:

October 31, Wednesday:

Happy Halloween!

 

Note: Event changes can occur without notice to Stgeorgeut.net. Links are provided to give you accurate and detailed information. If you would like to add an event to our calendar leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *